WP-Table Reloaded 1.9.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (449 entries)

en: It is recommended to export and backup the data of important tables regularly.
zh: 强烈推荐定期导出和备份重要的表格数据。

en: Select the table, the desired export format and (for CSV only) a delimiter.
zh: 选择要导出的表格和导出文件格式，如果是 CSV 文件，还需要指定分隔符。

en: You may choose to download the export file. Otherwise it will be shown on this page.
zh: 如果您不选择下载导出的文件，它将直接显示在本页。

en: Be aware that only the table data, but no options or settings are exported.
zh: 请注意，导出的只是表格数据，不包括选项和设置。

en: To backup all tables, including their settings, at once use the &quot;%s&quot; button in the &quot;%s&quot;.
zh: 要一次性备份所有表格，包括它们的设置，请使用 &quot;%s&quot; 按钮，位于 &quot;%s&quot;。

en: Create and Download Dump File
zh: 创建并下载备份文件

en: Plugin Options
zh: 插件选项

en: Select Table to Export
zh: 选择要导出的表格

en: Select Export Format
zh: 选择导出格式

en: Select Delimiter to use
zh: 选择要使用的分隔符号

en: Only needed for CSV export.
zh: 仅在导出为 CSV 文件时才需要。

en: Download file
zh: 下载文件

en: Yes, I want to download the export file.
zh: 是，我希望下载导出的文件。

en: Export Table
zh: 导出表格

en: No tables were found.
zh: 没有找到表格。

en: You should <a href="%s">add</a> or <a href="%s">import</a> a table to get started!
zh: 在开始前您应该先 <a href="%s">增加</a> 或者 <a href="%s">导入</a> 一个表格！

en: On this page, you can edit the content of the table.
zh: 您可以在这里编辑表格内容。

en: It is also possible to change the table structure by inserting, deleting, moving, and swapping columns and rows.
zh: 还可以通过插入、删除、移动或者交换列和行来改变表格结构。

en: To insert the table into a page, post or text-widget, copy the shortcode <strong>[table id=%s /]</strong> and paste it into the corresponding place in the editor.
zh: 要将表格嵌入文章、页面或者文本小工具，复制代码 <strong>[table id=%s /]</strong> 并将它粘贴到编辑器里的相应位置。

en: Table Information
zh: 表格信息

[ctx: expand]
en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Expand
zh: 展开

en: Table ID
zh: 表格 ID

en: Table Name
zh: 表格名称

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Last Modified
zh: 最后更改

en: by
zh: 由

en: Update Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Save and go back
zh: 保存并回到前一页

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Table Contents
zh: 表格内容

en: Data Manipulation
zh: 数据操作

en: Insert Link
zh: 插入链接

en: Insert Image
zh: 插入图片

en: ascending
zh: 升序

en: descending
zh: 降序

en: Sort table by column %s in %s order
zh: 将表格按列 %s 以 %s 进行排序

en: Sort
zh: 排序

[ctx: item]
en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

[ctx: item]
en: Unhide
zh: 显示

[ctx: hide_unhide]
en: Selected rows: %s %s
zh: 已选行：%s %s

[ctx: hide_unhide]
en: Selected columns: %s %s
zh: 已选列：%s %s

en: Combine cells in a row:
zh: 合并一行中的单元格：

en: Add colspan
zh: 增加一个跨列合并

en: Combine cells in a column:
zh: 合并一列中的单元格：

en: Add rowspan
zh: 增加一个跨行合并

en: Insert row
zh: 插入行

en: Delete
zh: 删除

[ctx: insert_delete]
en: Selected rows: %s %s
zh: 已选行：%s %s

en: Insert column
zh: 插入列

[ctx: insert_delete]
en: Selected columns: %s %s
zh: 已选列：%s %s

en: Add %s row(s)
zh: 增加 %s 行

en: Add
zh: 增加

en: Add %s column(s)
zh: 增加 %s 列

en: Swap rows %s and %s
zh: 交换行 %s 和 %s

en: Swap
zh: 交换

en: Swap columns %s and %s
zh: 交换列 %s 和 %s

en: before
zh: 前置于

en: after
zh: 后置于

en: Move row %s %s row %s
zh: 移动行 %s %s 行 %s

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Move column %s %s column %s
zh: 移动列 %s %s 列 %s

en: Table Styling Options
zh: 表格样式选项

en: These settings will only be used for this table.
zh: 这些设置将只用于这个表格。

en: Alternating row colors
zh: 改变行的颜色

en: Every second row has an alternating background color.
zh: 奇偶行使用不同的背景颜色。

en: Row Highlighting
zh: 行高亮显示

en: Highlight a row by changing its background color while the mouse cursor hovers above it.
zh: 当鼠标悬浮在行上是改变其背景颜色来高亮显示一行。

en: Table head
zh: 表头

en: The first row of your table is the table head (HTML tags &lt;thead&gt; and &lt;th&gt;).
zh: 表格的第一行作为表头 (HTML 标记 &lt;thead&gt; 和 &lt;th&gt;)。

en: Table footer
zh: 表尾

en: The last row of your table is the table footer (HTML tags &lt;tfoot&gt; and &lt;th&gt;).
zh: 表格的最后一行作为表尾 (HTML 标记 &lt;tfoot&gt; 和 &lt;th&gt;)。

en: above
zh: 上方

en: below
zh: 下方

en: The Table Name shall be written %s the table (HTML tag &lt;h2&gt;).
zh: 表格名称应该放在表格 %s (HTML 标记 &lt;h2&gt;)。

en: Table Description
zh: 表格描述

en: The Table Description shall be written %s the table.
zh: 对表格的描述应该放在表格 %s。

en: Cache Table Output
zh: 缓存表格输出

en: The resulting HTML output of the table shall be cached in the WordPress database cache for faster page generation.
zh: 表格 HTML 输出结果将被缓存在 WordPress 数据库缓存中以提高页面的生成速度。

en: Extra CSS Class
zh: 附加 CSS 类

en: Enter a string that will be given to the table as an additional class for styling with CSS.
zh: 请输入该表格的附加样式表（CSS）的类名（字符串）。

en: This is not the place to enter "Custom CSS" code!
zh: 这并不是用来输入“自定义 CSS 样式”代码的地方！

en: Use JavaScript library
zh: 启用 JavaScript 库

en: You can change further settings for this library below.
zh: 您可以在下面改变该库的其它设定。

en: The table will then be sortable by the visitor.
zh: 表格将可以由访问者来执行排序。

en: Yes, use the &quot;%s&quot; JavaScript library with this table.
zh: 是，为该表启用 &quot;%s&quot; JavaScript 库。

en: You must enable the use of a JavaScript library on the &quot;%s&quot; screen first.
zh: 您必须先在 &quot;%s&quot; 页面上启用 JavaScript 库。

en: DataTables JavaScript Features
zh: 数据表 JavaScript 特性

en: You can enable certain features for the DataTables JavaScript library here.
zh: 你可以在这里启用数据表的 JavaScript 库特性。

en: More information on these features can be found on the <a href="http://www.datatables.net/">DataTables website</a>.
zh: 欲了解这些特性的更多信息请访问 <a href="http://www.datatables.net/">DataTables website</a>。

en: You can currently not change these options, because you have not enabled the &quot;DataTables&quot; or the &quot;DataTables+TableTools&quot; JavaScript library on the &quot;%s&quot; screen.
zh: 您现在还不能改变这些设置，因为您还没有启用 &quot;数据表&quot; 或者 &quot;数据表 + 表格工具&quot; JavaScript 库。要启用这些功能请访问 &quot;%s&quot; 页面。

en: It is not possible to use these features with the &quot;Tablesorter&quot; or &quot;Tablesorter Extended&quot; libraries.
zh: &quot;表格排序&quot; 或者 &quot;表格排序扩展&quot; 库没有这样的特性。

en: Sorting
zh: 排序

en: Yes, enable sorting of table data by the visitor.
zh: 是，允许访问者对表格数据进行排序。

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Yes, enable pagination (showing only a certain number of rows) of the table by the visitor.
zh: 是，允许访问者对表格进行分页（只显示一定的行数）。

en: Show %1$s rows of the table per page.
zh: 每页显示表格中的 %1$s 行。

en: Length Change
zh: 长度改变

en: Yes, allow the visitor to change the number of rows shown when using pagination.
zh: 是，允许访问者在使用分页功能时更改每页显示行数。

en: Filtering
zh: 筛选

en: Yes, enable the visitor to filter or search the table. Only rows with the search word in them are shown.
zh: 是，允许访问者对表格执行筛选或搜索。仅显示包含搜索词的行。

en: Info Bar
zh: 信息栏

en: Yes, show the table information display. This shows information and statistics about the currently visible data, including filtering.
zh: 是，显示表格信息。这会显示表格信息和当前可视数据的统计信息，包括筛选信息。

en: TableTools
zh: 表格工具

en: Yes, activate the TableTools functions (Copy to Clipboard, Save to CSV, Save to XLS, Print Table) for this table.
zh: 是，为该表格激活表格工具功能 (复制到剪切板，保存为 CSV文件，保存为 XLS文件，打印表格)。

en: This option can only be used with the &quot;DataTables+TableTools&quot; JavaScript library.
zh: 该选项只能用于 &quot;数据表 + 表格工具&quot; JavaScript 库。

en: Custom Commands
zh: 自定义命令

en: Enter additional DataTables JavaScript parameters that will be included with the script call here.
zh: 在这里输入要包含在脚本调用中的附加数据表 JavaScript 参数。

en: For advanced use only. Read the <a href="http://www.datatables.net/">DataTables documentation</a> before.
zh: 如果要进行高级应用，请先阅读 <a href="http://www.datatables.net/">数据表文档</a>。

en: Custom Data Fields
zh: 自定义数据域

en: Custom Data Fields can be used to add extra metadata to a table.
zh: 自定义数据域能够用来给表格添加附加的元数据。

en: For example, this could be information about the source or the creator of the data.
zh: 例如，可以是关于表格来源或创作者的信息。

en: You can show this data in the same way as tables by using the shortcode <strong>[table-info id=%s field="&lt;field-name&gt;" /]</strong>.
zh: 与表格一样，您可以使用代码 <strong>[table-info id=%s field="&lt;field-name&gt;" /]</strong>来显示这些数据。

en: Field Name
zh: 域名称

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Delete Field
zh: 删除域

en: View shortcode
zh: 查看代码

en: To add a new Custom Data Field, enter its name (only lowercase letters, numbers, _ and -).
zh: 要添加一个自定义数据域，请输入名称 (只能使用小写字母，数字，_ 和 - )。

en: Custom Data Field Name
zh: 自定义数据域名称

en: Other actions
zh: 其它操作

en: Delete Table
zh: 删除表格

en: This is a list of all available tables.
zh: 这里是所有表格的列表。

en: You may insert a table into a post or page here.
zh: 您可以在这里将表格插入到文章或者页面中。

en: Click the &quot;%s&quot; link after the desired table and the corresponding shortcode will be inserted into the editor (<strong>[table id=&lt;ID&gt; /]</strong>).
zh: 点击你需要的表格后的 &quot;%s&quot; 链接，相应的代码就会自动插入到编辑器中 (<strong>[table id=&lt;ID&gt; /]</strong>)。

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: WP-Table Reloaded can import tables from existing data.
zh: WP-Table Reloaded 能够从已有数据导入表格。

en: This may be a CSV, XML or HTML file, each with a certain structure.
zh: 可以是 CSV， XML 或 HTML 文件，它们各有自己的数据结构。

en: To import an existing table, please select its format and the source for the import.
zh: 要导入表格，请选择它的文件格式并指定源文件。

en: You can also decide, if you want to import it as a new table or replace an existing table.
zh: 您还可以指定是导入为新表格还是替换已有的表格。

en: Select Import Format
zh: 选择导入格式

en: Add or Replace Table?
zh: 添加还是替换表格？

en: Add as new Table
zh: 添加为新表格

en: Replace existing Table
zh: 替换已存在的表格

en: Select existing Table to Replace
zh: 选择要替换的表格

en: Select source for Import
zh: 选择导入来源

en: File upload
zh: 上传文件

en: Manual input
zh: 手工输入

en: File on server
zh: 服务器上的文件

en: Select File with Table to Import
zh: 选择要导入的表格文件

en: URL to Import Table from
zh: 要导入的表格的链接地址（URL）

en: Path to file on server
zh: 服务器上的文件路径

en: Paste data with Table to Import
zh: 粘贴表格数据以导入

en: Import Table
zh: 导入表格

en: Import from original wp-Table plugin
zh: 从原来的 wp-Table 插件导入

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Bulk actions:
zh: 批量操作：

en: Import Tables
zh: 导入表格

en: wp-Table by Alex Rabe seems to be installed, but no tables were found.
zh: 好像已经安装了 Alex Rabe 编写的 wp-Table，但是没有找到任何表格。

en: Plugin Purpose
zh: 插件功能

en: WP-Table Reloaded allows you to create and manage tables in the admin-area of WordPress.
zh: WP-Table Reloaded（中文名称：WordPress表格） 允许您在 WordPress 管理后台创建和管理表格。

en: Those tables may contain strings, numbers and even HTML (e.g. to include images or links).
zh: 那些表格可以包含字符串、数字，甚至是 HTML (例如包含图片或者链接)。

en: You can then show the tables in your posts, on your pages or in text-widgets by using a shortcode.
zh: 然后您还可以使用简短的代码将表格嵌入到文章、页面或者文本小工具中。

en: If you want to show your tables anywhere else in your theme, you can use a template tag function.
zh: 如果您希望将表格显示在主题的其它地方，您可以使用模板标签函数。

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: At first you should add or import a table.
zh: 您需要先创建或者导入一个表格。

en: This means that you either let the plugin create an empty table for you or that you load an existing table from either a CSV, XML or HTML file.
zh: 也就是说，您需要让该插件为您创建一个空表格或者从 CSV、XML 或者 HTML 文件中导入一个已有表格。

en: Then you can edit your data or change the structure of your table (e.g. by inserting or deleting rows or columns, swaping rows or columns or sorting them) and select specific table options like alternating row colors or whether to print the name or description, if you want.
zh: 然后您就可以编辑数据或者改变表格结构（如插入或删除行或列、转换行或列、排序等），还可以改变特定表格的选项如改变行的颜色或者选择是否显示名称或者描述等。

en: To easily add a link or an image to a cell, use the provided buttons. Those will ask you for the URL and a title. Then you can click into a cell and the corresponding HTML will be added to it for you.
zh: 要在单元格中增加一个链接或者图片，请使用相应的按钮。单击按钮后会提示您输入链接地址（URL）和标题。然后您就可以点击进入一个单元格，而相应的HTML代码就会自动加入到该单元格中。

en: You can also select the desired table from a list (after clicking the button &quot;%s&quot; in the editor toolbar) and the corresponding shortcode will be added for you.
zh: 您还可以从列表中选择需要的表格 (单击编辑栏按钮 &quot;%s&quot;) ，就会自动添加对应的代码。

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Tables can be styled by changing and adding CSS commands.
zh: 可以通过更改和增加 CSS 命令来改变表格样式。

en: The plugin ships with default CSS Stylesheets, which can be customized with own code or replaced with other Stylesheets.
zh: 插件自带有默认的 CSS 样式，可以修改或者用别的样式文件代替。

en: For this, each table is given certain CSS classes that can be used as CSS selectors.
zh: 为此，每个表格都被赋予一个 CSS 类作为 CSS 样式选择器。

en: Please see the <a href="%s">documentation</a> for a list of these selectors and for styling examples.
zh: 请参考 <a href="%s">文档</a> 获取选择器信息和示例。

en: More Information and Documentation
zh: 更多信息和文档

en: More information about WP-Table Reloaded can be found on the <a href="%s">plugin's website</a> or on its page in the <a href="%s">WordPress Plugin Directory</a>.
zh: 关于 WP-Table Reloaded 的更多信息请参考该 <a href="%s">插件网站</a> 或者 <a href="%s">WordPress插件目录</a> 上的相关页面。中文文档请访问 <a href="http://cnzhx.net/">水景一页</a>。

en: For technical information, see the <a href="%s">documentation</a>.
zh: 技术文档请参考 <a href="%s">文档</a>。

en: Help and Support
zh: 帮助与支持

en: <a href="%s">Support</a> is provided through the <a href="%s">WordPress Support Forums</a>.
zh: 对该插件的<a href="%s">支持</a> 由 <a href="%s">WordPress支持论坛</a> 提供。

en: Before asking for support, please carefully read the <a href="%s">Frequently Asked Questions</a> where you will find answered to the most common questions, and search through the forums.
zh: 在寻求帮助之前，请仔细阅读 <a href="%s">常见问题</a> ，您可能能够找到常见问题的解答，如果还不能解答您的疑问，请在论坛中搜索。

en: If you do not find an answer there, please <a href="%s">open a new thread</a> in the WordPress Support Forums with the tag &quot;wp-table-reloaded&quot;.
zh: 如果您在这里找不到答案，请在WordPress支持论坛 <a href="%s">新建一个话题</a>，并给话题加上 &quot;wp-table-reloaded&quot; 标签。或者到< href="http://cnzhx.net/bbs/forum-8.html">中文支持论坛</a>发表新话题。

en: Author and License
zh: 作者和授权

en: This plugin was written by <a href="%s">Tobias B&auml;thge</a>.
zh: 该插件由 <a href="%s">Tobias B&auml;thge</a>编写。

en: It is licensed as Free Software under GPL 2.
zh: 遵照 GPL 2 发行为自由软件。

en: If you like the plugin, <a href="%s"><strong>a donation</strong></a> is recommended.
zh: 如果您喜欢这个插件，请考虑通过 <a href="%s"><strong>捐助</strong></a> 来支持插件的开发。

en: Please rate the plugin in the <a href="%s">WordPress Plugin Directory</a>.
zh: 请通过 <a href="%s">WordPress 插件目录</a> 为该插件评分。

en: Donations and good ratings encourage me to further develop the plugin and to provide countless hours of support. Any amount is appreciated! Thanks!
zh: 捐助和好的评级会激励我进一步开发该插件，并提供更多的支持。不管多少都好！谢谢！

en: Credits and Thanks
zh: 鸣谢

en: Thanks go to <a href="http://alexrabe.boelinger.com/">Alex Rabe</a> for the original wp-Table plugin,
zh: 感谢 <a href="http://alexrabe.boelinger.com/">Alex Rabe</a> 开发的 wp-Table 插件原型，

en: Allan Jardine for the <a href="http://www.datatables.net/">DataTables jQuery plugin</a>,
zh: Allan Jardine 开发的 <a href="http://www.datatables.net/">DataTables jQuery plugin</a>，

en: Christian Bach for the <a href="http://www.tablesorter.com/">Tablesorter jQuery plugin</a>,
zh: Christian Bach 开发的 <a href="http://www.tablesorter.com/">Tablesorter jQuery plugin</a>，

en: Soeren Krings for its extension <a href="http://tablesorter.openwerk.de/">Tablesorter Extended</a>,
zh: Soeren Krings 的扩展 <a href="http://tablesorter.openwerk.de/">Tablesorter Extended</a>，

en: the submitters of translations:
zh: 翻译人员：

en: %s (thanks to %s)
zh: %s (感谢 %s)

en: and to all donors, contributors, supporters, reviewers and users of the plugin!
zh: 同时向该插件的所有捐助者、贡献者、支持人员、评论人员和广大用户致以衷心的感谢！

en: Debug and Version Information
zh: 调试和版本信息

en: You are using the following versions of the software.
zh: 您使用的该软件的版本信息列在下面，

en: Please provide this information in bug reports.
zh: 请在故障报告中提供该信息。

en: Plugin installed
zh: 插件安装日期

en: WP-Table Reloaded has several options which affect the plugin behavior in different areas.
zh: WP-Table Reloaded 有一些选项能够设定它在不同位置上的运行方式。

en: Frontend Options influence the output and used features of tables in pages, posts or text-widgets.
zh: 前台选项会影响文章、页面和文本小工具中表格的输出样式和使用的特性。

en: The Backend Options control the plugin's admin area, e.g. the &quot;%s&quot; screen.
zh: 前台选项控制插件的控制面板，例如 &quot;%s&quot; 页面。

en: Edit Table
zh: 编辑表格

en: Administrators have access to further Admin Options.
zh: 管理员拥有更多的管理选项权限。

en: Frontend Options
zh: 前台选项

en: JavaScript library
zh: JavaScript 库

en: Yes, enable the use of a JavaScript library.
zh: 是，启用 JavaScript 库。

en: WP-Table Reloaded includes three JavaScript libraries that can add useful features, like sorting, pagination, and filtering, to a table.
zh: WP-Table Reloaded 包含 3 个 JavaScript 库，它们能够提供很有用的特性，如对表格进行排序、分页和筛选。

en: Select the library to use:
zh: 选择要使用的库：

en: recommended
zh: 推荐

en: (You can read more about each library's features on the <a href="%s">plugin's website</a>.)
zh: (您可以在 <a href="%s">插件网站</a> 上获取更多关于每个库的特性信息。)

en: Default CSS
zh: 默认 CSS

en: Yes, include and load the plugin's default CSS Stylesheets. This is highly recommended, if you use one of the JavaScript libraries!
zh: 是，包含并加载插件的默认样式表。（如果您使用插件提供的某个 JavaScript 库，强烈推荐您选择此项！）

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自定义 CSS

en: Yes, include and load the following custom CSS commands.
zh: 是，包含并加载下面的自定义 CSS 命令。

en: This should be used to change the table layout and styling.
zh: 这些将用于改变表格样式。

en: You can get styling examples from the <a href="%s">FAQ</a>.
zh: 您可以从 <a href="%s">FAQ</a> 获取样式示例。

en: Information on available CSS selectors can be found in the <a href="%s">documentation</a>.
zh: 关于可用的 CSS 选择器的信息请参考 <a href="%s">文档</a>。

en: Links in new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开链接

en: Yes, open links that are inserted with the &quot;%s&quot; button on the &quot;%s&quot; screen in a new browser window <strong>from now on</strong>.
zh: 是，<strong>从现在开始</strong>都在新的浏览器窗口中打开通过 &quot;%s&quot; 按钮插入的 &quot;%s&quot; 页上的链接。

en: Save Options
zh: 保存选项

en: Backend Options
zh: 后台选项

en: Exit warning
zh: 退出警告

en: Yes, show a warning message, if I leave the &quot;%s&quot; screen and have not yet saved my changes.
zh: 是，显示警告信息，如果我离开 &quot;%s&quot; 页却还没有保存更改。

en: Growing textareas
zh: 增长的文本区域

en: Yes, enlarge the textareas on the &quot;%s&quot; screen when they are focussed.
zh: 是，当它们被选中时增大 &quot;%s&quot; 屏幕上的文本区域。

en: List of Tables features
zh: 表格列表特性

en: Yes, use the DataTables JavaScript features (sorting, pagination, filtering) on the &quot;%s&quot; screen.
zh: 是，请在 &quot;%s&quot; 页面使用 DataTables JavaScript 特性（排序、分页、筛选）。

en: List Tables
zh: 所有表格

en: Admin Options
zh: 管理选项

en: This area are only available to site administrators!
zh: 该区域只有管理员才能访问！

en: You can therefore not change these options.
zh: 因此您不能更改这些选项。

en: Plugin Access
zh: 插件访问权限

en: To access WP-Table Reloaded, a user needs to be:
zh: 要对 WP-Table Reloaded 插件进行操作，用户必须是：

en: Plugin Options Access
zh: 插件选项

en: To access the Plugin Options of WP-Table Reloaded, a user needs to be:
zh: 要修改 WP-Table Reloaded 的插件选项，用户必须是：

en: Admin Options, Dump file Import, and Manual Plugin Uninstall are always accessible by Administrators only, regardless of this setting.
zh: 管理选项、存放文件和手动删除插件等选项只有管理员才能访问，而不管这里是怎么设置的。

en: Plugin Language
zh: 插件语言

en: WP-Table Reloaded shall be shown in this language:
zh: WP-Table Reloaded 将会以下列语言显示：

en: WordPress Default (currently %s)
zh: WordPress 默认 (当前是 %s)

en: Admin menu entry
zh: 菜单位置

en: WP-Table Reloaded shall be shown in this section of the admin menu:
zh: WP-Table Reloaded 将会显示在管理菜单的这个部分：

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Dashboard
zh: 控制面板

en: Top-Level
zh: 顶级

en: Frontend Edit Link
zh: 快速编辑链接

en: Yes, show an "Edit" link to users with sufficient rights near every table on the frontend.
zh: 是，如果用户拥有足够的权限，就在前台的每一个表格上显示 "编辑" 链接。

en: WordPress Search
zh: WordPress 搜索

en: Yes, the WordPress Search shall also find posts and pages that contain the search term inside a table.
zh: 是，WordPress 搜索应该同时查找包含该搜索词的文章和页面。

en: Remove upon Deactivation
zh: 停用时移除

en: Yes, remove all plugin related data from the database when the plugin is deactivated.
zh: 是，当停用该插件时从数据库移除所有与该插件相关的数据。

en: Should be activated directly before deactivation only!
zh: 必须是激活状态才能停用。

en: WP-Table Reloaded Data Export and Backup
zh: WP-Table Reloaded 数据导出与备份

en: WP-Table Reloaded can export and import a so-called dump file that contains all tables, their settings and the plugin's options.
zh: WP-Table Reloaded 能够导出和导入一个包含所有表格、表格设置和插件选项的存放文件。

en: This file can be used as a backup or to move all data to another WordPress site.
zh: 该文件可以作为备份或者用来将数据全部转移到另一个 WordPress 站点。

en: Export a dump file
zh: 导出存放文件

en: To export all Tables and their settings, click the button below to generate and download a dump file.
zh: 要导出所有表格及其设置，请点击下面的按钮来产生并下载一个存放文件。

en: <strong>Warning</strong>: Do <strong>not</strong> edit the content of that file under any circumstances as you will destroy the file!
zh: <strong>警告</strong>：在任何情况下都 <strong>不要</strong> 编辑该文件，否则可能导致文件损坏！

en: Import a dump file
zh: 导入存放文件

en: To import a WP-Table Reloaded dump file and restore the included data, upload the file from your computer.
zh: 要导入已保存的 WP-Table Reloaded 存放文件以恢复其中的数据，请从您的电脑上传该文件。

en: All current data of this WP-Table Reloaded installation (Tables, Options, Settings) <strong>WILL BE OVERWRITTEN</strong> with the data from the file!
zh: 所有当前安装的 WP-Table Reloaded 的数据 (表格、选项、设置) <strong>都将被文件中的数据覆盖</strong> ！

en: Do not proceed, if you do not understand this!
zh: 如果您没有充分理解本操作，请不要轻易执行！

en: It is highly recommended to export and backup the data of this installation before importing another dump file (see above).
zh: 强烈建议在导入另一个存放文件（参考上面的说明）之前导出并备份当前安装的所有数据。

en: Select Dump File
zh: 选择存放文件

en: Import Dump File
zh: 导入存放文件

en: Manually Uninstall WP-Table Reloaded
zh: 手动删除 WP-Table Reloaded

en: Uninstalling <strong>will permanently delete</strong> all tables, data, and options, that belong to WP-Table Reloaded from the database, including all tables you added or imported.
zh: 卸载 WP-Table Reloaded 将会从数据库中 <strong>永久删除</strong> 与该插件相关的所有表格、数据和选项，包括所有您添加或导入的表格。

en: You will manually need to remove the plugin's files from the plugin folder afterwards.
zh: 之后您可能需要手工删除该插件安装文件夹中的相关文件。

en: Be very careful with this and only click the button if you know what you are doing!
zh: 千万小心，在您点击按钮之前请确保您非常清楚自己正在做什么！

en: Uninstall Plugin WP-Table Reloaded
zh: 删除 WP-Table Reloaded 插件

en: You do not have sufficient rights to access the Plugin Options.
zh: 您没有足够的权限来访问插件选项。

en: Plugin deactivated successfully.
zh: 成功停用插件。

en: All tables, data and options were deleted. You may now manually remove the plugin's subfolder from your WordPress plugin folder or use the "Delete" link on the Plugins page.
zh: 所有表格、数据和选项都已经删除。现在，您可以从 WordPress 插件文件夹手工删除，或者点击插件页面的 "删除" 链接以删除该插件的安装文件夹。

en: You may add, edit, copy, delete or preview tables here.
zh: 您在这里可以添加、编辑、复制、删除或者预览表格。

en: Each table has a unique ID that needs to be adjusted in that shortcode.
zh: 每个表格都有一个唯一的 ID，您需要在代码中作相应的调整。

en: You can also click the button &quot;%s&quot; in the editor toolbar to select and insert a table.
zh: 您还可以点击编辑工具栏中的 &quot;%s&quot; 按钮来选择并插入一个表格。

en: (no name)
zh: (无名称)

en: (no description)
zh: (无描述)

en: Edit %s
zh: 编辑 %s

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Shortcode
zh: 代码

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Preview of Table %s
zh: 表格 %s 的预览

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Copy Tables
zh: 复制表格

en: Delete Tables
zh: 删除表格

en: This is a preview of your table.
zh: 表格预览

en: Because of CSS styling, the table might look different on your page!
zh: 因为 CSS 样式问题，表格在您的页面上看起来可能不太一样！

en: The JavaScript libraries are also not available in this preview.
zh: 预览时无法使用 JavaScript 库。

en: To add a new table, enter its name, a description (optional) and the number of rows and columns.
zh: 要增加一个新表格，请输入名称、描述（可选）和表格的行数与列数。

en: You may also add, insert or delete rows and columns later.
zh: 之后您还可以增加、插入或者删除行或列。

en: Enter Table Name
zh: 输入表格名称

en: Enter Description
zh: 输入描述性文字

en: Number of Rows
zh: 行数

en: Number of Columns
zh: 列数

en: Add Table
zh: 增加表格

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯语

en: Belarusian
zh: 白俄罗斯语

en: Czech
zh: 捷克语

en: German
zh: 德语

en: English
zh: 英语

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

en: Finnish
zh: 芬兰语

en: French
zh: 法语

en: Hindi
zh: 北印度语

en: Indonesian
zh: 印度尼西亚语

en: Italian
zh: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh: 日语

en: Dutch
zh: 荷兰语

en: Polish
zh: 波兰语

en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh: 巴西葡萄牙语

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh: 葡萄牙语

en: Russian
zh: 俄语

en: Slovak
zh: 斯洛伐克语

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典语

en: Ukrainian
zh: 乌克兰语

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh: 中文（简体）

en: Welcome to WP-Table Reloaded %s. If you encounter any questions or problems, please refer to the <a href="%s">FAQ</a>, the <a href="%s">documentation</a>, and the <a href="%s">support</a> section.
zh: 欢迎使用 WP-Table Reloaded %s。如果您有任何疑问或问题，请参考 <a href="%s">FAQ</a>，<a href="%s">文档</a>或 <a href="%s">支持</a> 页面。

en: Thank you for upgrading to WP-Table Reloaded %s.
zh: 谢谢，您已经升级到 WP-Table Reloaded %s。

en: This version includes several bugfixes and a few enhancements.
zh: 该版本包含一些漏洞修复，并做了多项改进。

en: Please read the <a href="%s">release announcement</a> for more information.
zh: 请阅读 <a href="%s">发行说明</a> 获取更多信息。

en: If you like the new features and enhancements, I would appreciate a small <a href="%s">donation</a>. Thank you.
zh: 如果您喜欢这些新特性和改进，请 <a href="%s">捐助</a> 一小笔资金。谢谢！

en: Hide this message
zh: 隐藏信息

en: Thanks for using this plugin! You've installed WP-Table Reloaded over a month ago.
zh: 感谢您使用该插件！您安装 WP-Table Reloaded 已经有一个多月了。

en: If it works and you are satisfied with the results of managing your %s table, isn't it worth at least one dollar or euro? | If it works and you are satisfied with the results of managing your %s tables, isn't it worth at least one dollar or euro?
zh[0]: 如果它运行良好，而您又非常满意用它来管理您的 %s 表格，难道这还不值至少 1 美元吗？
zh[1]: 如果它运行良好，而您又非常满意用它来管理您的 %s 表格，难道这还不值至少 1 美元吗？

en: <a href="%s">Donations</a> help me to continue support and development of this <i>free</i> software - things for which I spend countless hours of my free time! Thank you!
zh: 请通过<a href="%s">捐助</a> 帮助我继续支持和改进这个 <i>免费</i> 软件 - 为了这个软件我已经牺牲了数不清的休息时间！谢谢！

en: Sure, no problem!
zh: 当然，没问题！

en: I already donated.
zh: 已经捐助过了。

en: No, thanks. Don't ask again.
zh: 不，谢谢。不要再提醒了。

en: Table &quot;%s&quot; added successfully.
zh: 成功添加表格 &quot;%s&quot; 。

en: Table edited successfully. This Table now has the ID %s. You'll need to adjust existing shortcodes accordingly.
zh: 成功编辑表格。这个表格的新ID是 %s。您可能需要调整以前的相应代码来使它正确运行。

en: The ID could not be changed from %s to %s, because there already is a Table with that ID.
zh: 该ID不能从 %s 更改为 %s，因为新ID已经被另一个表格使用。

en: Table edited successfully.
zh: 成功编辑表格。

en: Rows swapped successfully.
zh: 成功交换行。

en: Columns swapped successfully.
zh: 成功交换列。

en: Table sorted successfully.
zh: 表格排序成功。

en: Row moved successfully.
zh: 成功移动行。

en: Column moved successfully.
zh: 成功移动列。

en: Row could not be deleted. | Rows could not be deleted.
zh[0]: 不能删除该行。
zh[1]: 不能删除这些行。

en: Row deleted successfully. | Rows deleted successfully.
zh[0]: 成功删除行。
zh[1]: 成功删除行。

en: Column could not be deleted. | Columns could not be deleted.
zh[0]: 不能删除该列。
zh[1]: 不能删除这些行列。

en: Column deleted successfully. | Columns deleted successfully.
zh[0]: 成功删除列。
zh[1]: 成功删除列。

en: Row inserted successfully. | Rows inserted successfully.
zh[0]: 成功插入行。
zh[1]: 成功插入行。

en: Column inserted successfully. | Columns inserted successfully.
zh[0]: 成功插入列。
zh[1]: 成功插入列。

en: Row added successfully. | Rows added successfully.
zh[0]: 成功添加行。
zh[1]: 成功添加行。

en: Column added successfully. | Columns added successfully.
zh[0]: 成功添加列。
zh[1]: 成功添加列。

en: Could not add Custom Data Field, because you did not enter a name.
zh: 不能加入自定义数据域，因为您还没有输入名称。

en: Could not add Custom Data Field, because the name you entered is reserved for other table data.
zh: 不能加入自定义数据域，因为您输入的名称是其它表格数据的保留名称。

en: Could not add Custom Data Field, because the name contained illegal characters.
zh: 不能加入自定义数据域，因为您输入的名称中包含有非法字符。

en: Could not add Custom Data Field, because a Field with that name already exists.
zh: 不能加入自定义数据域，因为已经有一个同名的域。

en: Custom Data Field added successfully.
zh: 成功添加自定义数据域。

en: Copy of
zh: 复制

en: Table copied successfully. | Tables copied successfully.
zh[0]: 成功编辑表格。
zh[1]: 成功编辑表格。

en: Table deleted successfully. | Tables deleted successfully.
zh[0]: 成功删除表格。
zh[1]: 成功删除表格。

en: Table imported successfully. | Tables imported successfully.
zh[0]: 成功导入表格。
zh[1]: 成功导入表格。

en: You did not select any tables!
zh: 您没有选中任何表格！

en: Table &quot;%s&quot; copied successfully.
zh: 成功复制表格 &quot;%s&quot;。

en: Table &quot;%s&quot; deleted successfully.
zh: 成功删除表格 &quot;%s&quot;。

en: Custom Data Field deleted successfully.
zh: 成功删除自定义数据域。

en: Custom Data Field could not be deleted.
zh: 该自定义数据域无法删除。

en: Delete failed.
zh: 删除失败。

en: Imported Table
zh: 导入表格

en: from %s
zh: 自 %s

en: via form
zh: 经由形式

en: Table could not be imported.
zh: 无法导入该表格。

en: Table %s (%s) replaced successfully.
zh: 成功替换表格 %s (%s)。

en: You do not have sufficient rights to perform this action.
zh: 您没有足够的权限来完成此操作。

en: You did not upload a WP-Table Reloaded dump file.
zh: 您还没有上传 WP-Table Reloaded 备份文件。

en: The uploaded dump file is empty. Please upload a valid dump file.
zh: 您上传的存放文件是空的。请上传一个有效的备份文件。

en: All Tables, Settings and Options were successfully imported.
zh: 成功导入所有表格、设置和选项。

en: Table &quot;%s&quot; exported successfully.
zh: 成功导出表格 &quot;%s&quot;。

en: Options saved successfully.
zh: 成功保存选项。

en: <a href="%s">Click here to Proceed.</a>
zh: <a href="%s">单击这里执行操作。</a>

en: There is no table with this ID!
zh: 不存在该ID的表格。

en: Thank you very much! Your donation is highly appreciated. You just contributed to the further development of WP-Table Reloaded!
zh: 非常感谢您的捐赠！您为 WP-Table Reloaded 的进一步开发增添了力量！

en: No problem! I still hope you enjoy the benefits that WP-Table Reloaded brings to you. If you should want to change your mind, you'll always find the &quot;%s&quot; button on the <a href="%s">WP-Table Reloaded website</a>.
zh: 没关系！我仍然希望您能够享受 WP-Table Reloaded 带给您的便利。如果您改变了主意，还可以找到 &quot;%s&quot; 按钮，只需访问 <a href="%s">WP-Table Reloaded 网站</a>。

en: Donate
zh: 捐助

en: List of Tables
zh: 表格列表

note: #-#-#-#-#  plugin.pot (WP-Table Reloaded 1.9.2)  #-#-#-#-# Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: WP-Table Reloaded
zh: WordPress表格

en: Add new Table
zh: 增加表格

en: Import a Table
zh: 导入表格

en: Export a Table
zh: 导出表格

en: About WP-Table Reloaded
zh: 关于 WP-Table Reloaded

en: Edit Table &quot;%s&quot; (ID %s)
zh: 编辑表格 &quot;%s&quot; (ID %s)

en: Preview of Table &quot;%s&quot; (ID %s)
zh: 预览表格 &quot;%s&quot; (ID %s)

en: About the plugin
zh: 关于该插件

en: WP-Table Reloaded Plugin Page
zh: WP-Table Reloaded 插件页面

en: Plugin Page
zh: 插件页面

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh: 常见问题

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Plugin Documentation
zh: 插件文档

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Support WP-Table Reloaded with your donation!
zh: 通过您的捐助来支持 WP-Table Reloaded！

en: Do you really want to activate this? You should only do that right before uninstallation!
zh: 您真的想激活这个吗？您应该只在卸载该插件之前才进行这个操作！

en: URL of link to insert
zh: 插入的链接地址（URL）

en: Text of link
zh: 链接说明

en: To insert the following HTML code for a link into a cell, just click the cell after closing this dialog.
zh: 要将下面的HTML链接代码插入一个单元格，只需在关闭该对话框后单击您要插入的表格单元。

en: To insert an image, click &quot;OK&quot; and then click into the cell into which you want to insert the image.
zh: 要插入一幅图片，单击&quot;OK&quot;，然后点击进入您要插入图片的单元格。

en: The Media Library will open, from which you can select the desired image or insert the image URL.
zh: 这将会打开媒体库，您可以从中选择想要插入的图片，或者插入图片URL地址。

en: Click the &quot;%s&quot; button to insert the image.
zh: 单击 &quot;%s&quot; 按钮来插入图片。

en: Insert into Post
zh: 插入到文章

en: To combine cells within a row, click into the cell to the right of the cell that has the content the combined cells shall have.
zh: 要合并一行里的多个单元格，点击进入紧接其右的那一个单元格。

en: To combine cells within a column, click into the cell below the cell that has the content the combined cells shall have.
zh: 要合并一列里的多个单元格，点击进入紧接其下的那一个单元格。

en: Do you want to copy the selected tables?
zh: 您想复制选中的表格吗？

en: The selected tables and all content will be erased. Do you really want to delete them?
zh: 选中表格和其中的所有数据都将被清除。您真的要删除吗？

en: Do you really want to import the selected tables from the wp-Table plugin?
zh: 您确定要从 wp-Table 插件中导入选定的表格吗？

en: Do you want to copy this table?
zh: 您想复制这个表格吗？

en: The complete table and all content will be erased. Do you really want to delete it?
zh: 整个表格和其中的所有内容都将被清除。您真的要删除吗？

en: Do you really want to delete the selected rows?
zh: 您确定要删除选定的行吗？

en: Do you really want to delete the selected columns?
zh: 您确定要删除选定的列吗？

en: You have not selected any rows.
zh: 您还没有选定任何行。

en: You have not selected any columns.
zh: 您还没有选定任何列。

en: You can not delete all rows of the table at once!
zh: 您不能一次删除表格中的所有行！

en: You can not delete all columns of the table at once!
zh: 您不能一次删除表格中的所有列！

en: Do you really want to import this table from the wp-Table plugin?
zh: 您确定要从 wp-Table 插件中导入该表格吗？

en: Do you really want to uninstall the plugin and delete ALL data?
zh: 您确定要卸载该插件并删除<strong>所有</strong>数据吗？

en: Are you really sure?
zh: 您确定吗？

en: Do you really want to change the ID of the table?
zh: 您确定要更改该表格的 ID 吗？

en: To show this Custom Data Field, use this shortcode:
zh: 要显示该自定义数据域，请使用下面的代码：

en: To show this table, use this shortcode:
zh: 要显示该表格，请使用下面的代码：

en: Warning: You will lose all current Tables and Settings! You should create a backup first. Be warned!
zh: 警告：您将会丢失当前的所有表格和设置！在操作之前您应该先进行备份。请谨慎操作！

en: You have made changes to the content of this table and not yet saved them.
zh: 您更改了当前表格的内容但是还没有保存。

en: You should first click &quot;%s&quot; or they will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
zh: 您应该先单击 &quot;%s&quot; 否则您离开该页面时将丢失所有未保存的数据。

en: Insert a Table
zh: 插入表格

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等……

en: Show _MENU_ Tables
zh: 显示表格_MENU_

en: All
zh: 全部

en: _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ Tables
zh: 从_START_到_END_一共_TOTAL_个表格

en: (filtered from _MAX_ Tables)
zh: (从_MAX_个表格中筛选出)

en: Filter:
zh: 筛选：

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Last
zh: 最后一个

en: CSV - Character-Separated Values
zh: CSV格式 - 符号分割

en: HTML - Hypertext Markup Language
zh: HTML - 超文本标记语言

en: XML - eXtended Markup Language
zh: XML - 扩展标记语言

en: Thank you for using <a href="http://tobias.baethge.com/wordpress-plugins/wp-table-reloaded-english/">WP-Table Reloaded</a>.
zh: 感谢使用 <a href="http://tobias.baethge.com/wordpress-plugins/wp-table-reloaded-english/">WP-Table Reloaded</a>（<a href="http://cnzhx.net/wordpress-plugins/wp-table-reloaded/">WordPress 表格（中文）</a>）。

en: Support the plugin with your <a href="%s">donation</a>!
zh: 请通过 <a href="%s">捐助</a> 来支持这款插件！

en: Table cells can span across more than one column or row.
zh: 表格单元能够占用多个行或者多个列。

en: Combining consecutive cells within the same row is called "colspanning".
zh: 合并同一行里连续的多个单元格叫做 "跨列合并"。

en: To combine cells, add the keyword #colspan# to the cell to the right of the one with the content for the combined cell by using the corresponding button.
zh: 要合并单元格，请使用相应的按钮将代码 #colspan# 插入紧挨着要合并的单元格的右边的那个单元格中。

en: Repeat this to add the keyword to all cells that shall be connected.
zh: 重复上述操作将代码插入所有需要连接的单元格中。

en: Be aware that the JavaScript libraries will not work on tables which have combined cells.
zh: 请注意，在包含有复合表格单元的表格中，JavaScript 库无法正常工作。

en: Combining consecutive cells within the same column is called "rowspanning".
zh: 合并同一列里连续的多个单元格叫做 "跨行合并"。

en: To combine cells, add the keyword #rowspan# to the cell below the one with the content for the combined cell by using the corresponding button.
zh: 要合并单元格，请使用相应的按钮将代码 #rowspan# 插入紧挨着要合并的单元格的下边的那个单元格中。

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: ; (semicolon)
zh: ; (英文半角分号)

en: , (comma)
zh: , (英文半角逗号)

en: : (colon)
zh: : (英文半角冒号)

en: . (dot)
zh: . (点)

en: | (pipe)
zh: | (通道符)

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: This plugin allows you to create and easily manage tables in the admin-area of WordPress. A comfortable backend allows an easy manipulation of table data. You can then include the tables into your posts, on your pages or in text widgets by using a shortcode or a template tag function. Tables can be imported and exported from/to CSV, XML and HTML.
zh: 该插件让您能够通过WordPress的管理控制台轻松创建和管理表格。方便的后台管理让您可以轻松操作表格数据。您还可以使用一小段代码或者利用模板标记功能将表格嵌入文章、页面或者文本小工具中。支持从CSV、XML和HTML文档导入表格，或者将表格导出为CSV、XML和HTML文档。
